If you need assistance, please call 734-464-7111

Agents

Featured Agents

Alison Carpenter

248-252-1242
alison@c21row.com

Bill Jardine

"The Most Interesting Realtor In The World"

734-464-7111
734-444-5847
bjardine@century21row.com

Bill Opre

248-249-8536
billopre80@aol.com

Bob Kennedy

248-444-1825
bkennedy@century21row.com

Bobbi Moorer

248-766-7676
brmoorer@icloud.com

Brian Mecham

Realtor

248-420-8351
License Number: 406516
b.mechamagent@gmail.com

Carol Sharp Allen

734-464-7111
313-258-4697
casa914@gmail.com

I am a licensed Real Estate Agent with Century 21 Row in Livonia, MI. My career first started in the mortgage industry where I became most knowledgeable of the home buying and selling process. I then obtained my Real Estate License and transitioned into the Real Estate field. Having a background in the mortgage industry and a clear understanding of the many options and programs out there has helped me educate potential buyers that owning a home is not just a dream but can be a reality! I have a passion for homes and people and am dedicated to help you find your dream home or sell your current property. The Real Estate market is changing everyday so contact me today if your thinking of buying or selling. I can provide a free in home estimate of your current property's market value if your thinking of selling and set up buyers to receive the most current up to date listings of properties that meet your budget and wish list criteria. Whatever your situation I am here to help you through the process!

Carolina Drury

313-969-8062
carolinadrury@gmail.com

Cassandra Tylutki

Realtor

734-474-7111
734-812-4944
Cassandra.Tylutki@gmail.com

Chelsea Ryan

Realtor

734-464-7111
248-798-2230
chelsea.c21row@gmail.com

Michigan born and raised! I have been working in real estate off and on for almost 10 years now. Having held multiple positions here at Century 21 Row, I understand the front and back end of a smooth transaction. I have access to the BEST listings on the market and I am ready to help you make your next move.

Cheryl Bill

734-812-8856
cbillc21@topdollarbill.com

Cheryl “Top Dollar” Bill The real estate agent you select makes all the difference between success and failure. As a seasoned full time agent my clientele includes prominent professionals and multiple public officials. A Fine Arts Degree supplemented with courses in photography and architecture, uniquely enhances representation of clients. Century 21 has awarded me with the coveted President’s, diamond, emerald, ruby and pinnacle Quality Service awards. If I can facilitate your real estate needs contact me at 734-812-8856 or cbillc21@topdollarbill.

Cheryl Saari

248-982-6332
c.saari@gvtech.com

Darryl Butler II

The Reality Agent (R)

734-502-0092
734-502-0092
License Number: 6501393244
DarrylAButler2@gmail.com

Customer service has been my forte for over 10 years. Specializing in client super satisfaction and doing whatever it takes to keep you smiling is what I live for. As your agent, making you feel like I’m part of the family the home buying and selling process will be fun, simple, and easy! Available to you 24/7 with an "always open" attitude, its never a bad time to drop me a line. Looking forward to meeting you soon and helping you, "Turn your dream into a REAL(i)TY!"

Debbie Sarata

734-751-2622
cdebbie21@hotmail.com

Debra Beard

248-982-0235
debradbeard@gmail.com

Denise Mack

Realtor

734-464-7111
313-247-5196
dmmack08@gmail.com

Dynamic real estate professional with expertise that transcends cultural barriers. My background in nursing inspires me to be passionate about helping people. As a Real Estate Agent I am pleased to have the opportunity to help all people buy & sell their property. I am a home owner and I know achieving the dream of home ownership, promotes community, creates strong neighborhoods and builds personal wealth. I am committed to the highest standards of professionalism and I look forward to assisting Buyers & Seller's with their real estate business. My vision is a life time of referrals and repeat business from my satisfied clients.

Denise Misaras

248-891-1251
denise.misaras@gmail.com

Dolores Sanger

248-894-0149
deesanger@comcast.net

Geoffrey Leach

Realtor®/Office Manager

248-360-9100
248-701-5947
geofleach@gmail.com

Glenn Anderson

734-402-7067
glenn.s.anderson2006@gmail.com

Glenn became a licensed Realtor in 1979. He has always been deeply involved in his community; volunteering with the Goodfellows, Kiwanis, Rotary, Jaycees, Relay for Life and numerous charitable efforts. He has received numerous awards for his many years of public service. “I love the Real Estate business as it allows me the opportunity to positively affect others’ lives. Providing my customers extraordinary service as an experienced and knowledgeable Realtor is key to relieving the stress of buying or selling a home. There is nothing I can imagine that’s more rewarding than making the American Dream of home ownership come true each and every day!”

Greg Mollet

734-718-7244
gmollet@century21row.com

John Jacob

586-557-3409
agentjjacob007@gmail.com

John Jardine

313-530-9508
john.jardine@century21.com

Kandace Carter

248-224-0441
kancarter@gmail.com

Karen Camilleri

734-502-8289
c21realtorkaren@gmail.com

Kathleen Kennedy

248-819-8276
kkennedyc21@gmail.com

Kathy Boudreau

734-776-5985
kboudreau@twmi.rr.com

Kathy Grabowski

248-787-2117
kathyc21sellshomes@gmail.com

Lana Lebedinstev

248-635-7950
dreamnest4you@gmail.com

Linda Magar

734-673-3434
linda@magargroup.com

Lisa Worrall

313-213-0110
lisa@century21row.com

Lisa Worrall is a Realtor at Century 21 Row with exceptional people skills that help people find their next home, or sell their current one. She studied at Oakland Community College for business and continues to attend seminars and workshops to better her skills in the real estate market. Her many interests include home staging, interior design, painting, swimming and travel.

Lori Arquette

734-788-8817
loriarquette@gmail.com

Lyndsay Hale

313-829-3795
lyndsay@century21row.com

Lynne Byrwa

248-390-7100
lynne_byrwa@hotmail.com

Marti Bruhn

248-318-5512
martibruhn@gmail.com

Maureen Herron

734-812-2601
realtorherron@gmail.com

Michelle Wilson

248-773-1616
michellenwilson@mnwc21row.com

Mikhail Kopyrin

248-703-5994
mikhail.kopyrin.c21@gmail.com

Mrunal Deshmukh

248-982-2245
realtor.mrunal@gmail.com

Pat Rusnell

248-379-0092
patrusnellc21@gmail.com

Paul Wolfert

Realtor

734-743-1482
734-743-1482
paul@movingmi.com

Paul Wolfert is a South East Michigan real estate expert with Century 21. He specializes in advanced digital marketing for residential real estate and works closely with agents nationwide, teaching them to do the same. Currently ranked among the top 1% of solo (non-team) agents in the U.S. and the winner of a mound of other awards for helping people all over the state. Century 21 Masters Club (Multi-Million Dollar Producer) 2014,2015,2016 Century 21 Quality Service Pinnacle (For making people happy) Century 21 Presidents Producer Award Holder HOUR Magazine Real Estate All-Star (Top 5% of agents) When he's not helping people buy & sell real estate, he spends time with his wife, two boys, and three (yes 3!) dogs.

Racheal Winkler

734-444-6832
rachealwinkler0@gmail.com

Ralph Eskildsen

734-262-2005
ralph.eskildsen@century21.com

Ray Osiecki

734-748-7067
raymond.osiecki@yahoo.com

Rob Higgs

Realtor

734-464-7111
734-657-9467
roberthiggsjr@yahoo.com

Please let me introduce myself. I am a licensed Real Estate Agent for Century21 Row in Livonia where I grew up. As a Realtor specializing in Residential Properties, I have always brought abundant energy, creativity, dedication, experience and personal knowledge to my work. You can be assured that I will stay on top of all the details of a deal, to provide a smooth and easy going transaction. Please don't hesitate to call me anytime either in my office or on my cell, I look forward to hearing from you.

Robin Bretz

734-587-3628
bretzrobin@yahoo.com

Ron Lynch

734-674-1026
rlynch@century21row.com

Sarmad Bahnam

586-506-8080
theagentsarmad@gmail.com

Scott Campbell

248-672-0988
scottcampbellc21row@gmail.com

Scott Omron

248-249-8536
quotes@naturesgreendelights.com

Shari Hamers

248-207-6736
starhamers@yahoo.com

Sharon Ambroziak

734-507-9414
sharon@ambroziak.com

Sheila Madison

248-882-2881
sheilacentury21@aol.com

Spencer Wilson

734-464-7111
248-238-2767
spencersellsnow@gmail.com

Terry Sever

248-982-1012
terrysever@gmail.com

Tracy Basila

248-921-6255
shoppingwithtracy@yahoo.com

Vicki And Dave Reault

734-793-1230
734-748-2320
vicki@c21row.com

Vicky Garling

248-802-5991
myrealtorvickyg@gmail.com

Viqar Samad

734-464-7111
734-306-2829
vsamad@gmail.com

As a full time realtor, I bring a wealth of knowledge and expertise about buying and selling homes. You need someone you can trust for up-to-date information. I am eager to serve you. Here are some of the things I can do for you: Find your Dream Home, you need someone who knows the area inside and out! I can work with you to find the right home at the right price, which includes all the neighborhood amenities that matter, not to mention the essential criteria you have for your ideal home. I can Sell a Home when it's time to move, you need someone who will promote your home, show to prospective buyers, negotiate the purchase contract, oversee the inspections, handle all necessary paperwork and supervise the closing. I can take care of everything you need, from start to close.